Upcoming Events

LUKE ALEXANDER at The Pool at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City Saturday, May 18, 2024

SAT MAY 18

LUKE ALEXANDER

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
NICO OSO at The Pool After Dark Saturday, May 18, 2024

SAT MAY 18

NICO OSO

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
ARMENTANI BROTHERS at The Pool After Dark Friday, May 24, 2024

FRI MAY 24

ARMENTANI BROTHERS

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
CHRIS DEVINE at The Pool at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City Saturday, May 25, 2024

SAT MAY 25

CHRIS DEVINE

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
FOUR COLOR ZACK at The Pool After Dark Saturday, May 25, 2024

SAT MAY 25

FOUR COLOR ZACK

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
ALEX SENSATION at The Pool at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City Sunday, May 26, 2024

SUN MAY 26

ALEX SENSATION

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
FAT JOE + DJ CAMILO at The Pool After Dark Sunday, May 26, 2024

SUN MAY 26

FAT JOE + DJ CAMILO

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
DJ OBSCENE at The Pool After Dark Friday, May 31, 2024

FRI MAY 31

DJ OBSCENE

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
SNOOKI at The Pool After Dark Saturday, June 8, 2024

SAT JUN 8

SNOOKI

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
PERREO LAND at The Pool After Dark Saturday, June 15, 2024

SAT JUN 15

PERREO LAND

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
SLANDER at The Pool After Dark Saturday, June 22, 2024

SAT JUN 22

SLANDER

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
BIG GIGANTIC at The Pool After Dark Saturday, July 6, 2024

SAT JUL 6

BIG GIGANTIC

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
NGHTMRE at The Pool After Dark Saturday, August 3, 2024

SAT AUG 3

NGHTMRE

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
AUDIEN at The Pool After Dark Saturday, August 10, 2024

SAT AUG 10

AUDIEN

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
DJ DIESEL aka SHAQUILLE O'NEAL at The Pool at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City Saturday, August 17, 2024

SAT AUG 17

DJ DIESEL aka SHAQUILLE O'NEAL

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
ILLENIUM at The Pool After Dark Saturday, August 17, 2024

SAT AUG 17

ILLENIUM

VIP TablesBuy Tickets
ALISON WONDERLAND at The Pool After Dark Saturday, August 24, 2024

SAT AUG 24

ALISON WONDERLAND

VIP TablesBuy Tickets

VIP Tables

Please fill out the form below and our VIP host will get in touch to custom tailor your VIP experience!